Skip to main content

Conflict of Interest- Local Government Officers

Thomas Darden – President

 Mandy Freeman – Vice President

Jeff Phifer – Secretary

Kregg Slakey – Member

Lea Waller – Member

Shawn Stegall – Member

Jason Choate – Member

Denicia Hohenberger – Superintendent

Currently, there are no Conflicts of Interest involving any of the above listed Local Government Officers.  (See Policy BBFA Legal, Local)


Document Title Date Uploaded